Louisiana Chapter of the  Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials


Legislative Committee​​​​

  Bylaw's Committee​  

  Technical committee  



Works to keep the website up to date and
will work on any future technical tasks.
Chair: Mike Musselman
Anthony Summers
Michael Alleman
Valerie Adams
Kayla Stein

Works throughout the year to monitor and prepare Legislation Affecting 9-1-1 in Louisiana.

Chair: Martha Carter​​
Tracey Hilburn
Jack Varnado
Linda Lavergne
Sonya Wiley-Gremillion
Bill Vincent
Robert Martin
Katie Zeringue
Mark Boudreaux
Richard Mirgon
Willis Carter
Richard McGuire
Charles Grubb
Ronnie Hoefield
Dennis Darouse
Craig Lott
Maintains the current bylaws and will review and revise as needed.

Chair: Don Smith
Francis Hymel
Bill Vincent
Tammy Armand

Symposium Committee

  ​Training Committee

Keeps the chapter up to date on training and will works to put on training through-out the state.

Chair: Jack Varnado 
Tracey Hilburn
Linda Lavergne
Dennis Darouse
Liz Hill 
Jason Bilich
Joanna Thomas

Works throughout the year to put the annual State Symposium together.

Chair: Jack Varnado
Francis Hymel
Linda Lavergne
Don Smith
Debra Hopkins
Kory Latiolais
Mary Richard
Sonya Wiley-Gremillion
Joe Thompson
Mike Alleman
Wendy Bradford – CAC